Management:

Tom Jarboe    NMLS #210600    Branch Manager    Licensed in California     tom.jarboe@apmortgage.com

Tom Jarboe

NMLS #210600

Branch Manager

Licensed in California

tom.jarboe@apmortgage.com

 

Discover Our Brea Branch Team Members:


Sam Arietta.jpg

Sam Arrietta

NMLS #235810

Loan Officer

Licensed in California

sam.arrietta@apmortgage.com


Sean Brauner.jpg

Sean Brauner

NMLS #1775601

Loan Officer

Licensed in California

sean.brauner@apmortgage.com


download.jpg

Jose Garcia

NMLS #1789416

Loan Officer

Licensed in California

jose.garcia@apmortgage.com


Maggie Gonzalez.jpg

Maggie Gonzales

NMLS #824475

Loan Officer

Licensed in California

maggie.gonzales@apmortgage.com


Mike Grambow.jpg

Mike Grambow

NMLS #1766492

Loan Officer

Licensed in California

mike.grambow@apmortgage.com


Gamboa Photo.jpg

Juan Gamboa

NMLS #291401

Loan Officer

Licensed in California

juan.gamboa@apmortgage.com


tony.jpg

Tony Pelayo

NMLS #1501920

Loan Officer

Licensed in California

tony.pelayo@apmortgage.com


Larry Raymundo.jpg

Larry Raymundo

NMLS #882979

Loan Officer

Licensed in California

larry.raymundo@apmortgage.com


Rob Tennyson.jpg

Rob Tennyson

NMLS #1394435

Loan Officer

Licensed in California

rob.tennyson@apmortgage.com


Male Silhouette.jpg

Hugh Van Horn

NMLS #299491

Loan Officer

Licensed in California

hugh.vanhorn@apmortgage.com


Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.